Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Originators
Loan Originators
Karen Roth
Senior Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-9417
Email:   Karen.Roth@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 424394
Janette Caron
Senior Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1676
Email:   Janette.Caron@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 190543
Jeff Hase
Senior Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1691
Email:   Jeffrey.Hase@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 424393
Katie Jan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1603
Email:   Katie.Jan@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 1205737
Darcy Ellingboe
Senior Real Estate Loan Officer
Direct (907) 257-9419
Email:   Darcy.ellingboe@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 1528945
Tammy Gray
Senior Loan Originator
Direct (907) 376-1750
Email:   tammy.gray@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 707966
Glenn Wells
Senior Loan Originator
Direct (253) 234-6290
Email:   glenn.wells@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 505262
Leigh Broten
Direct (907) 257-1607
Email:   leigh.broten@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 93837
Denali Home Loans
471 W. 36th Avenue Ste 110, Anchorage, AK  99503
Toll Free:  (800) 764-1123 Ext. 1601
Direct:  (907) 257-1601
HomeLoans@denalifcu.com
Copyright © 2017 Denali Federal Credit Union
If office closed, reach a LIVE Loan Originator 24 hours per day, 365 days a year. Call (800) 764-1123, Option 5.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map