Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Originators
Loan Originators
Karen Roth
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-9417
Email:   Karen.Roth@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 424394
Jeff Hase
Production Manager
Direct (907) 257-1691
Email:   Jeffrey.Hase@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 424393
Katie Jan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1603
Email:   Katie.Jan@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 1205737
Tammy Gray
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 376-1750
Email:   tammy.gray@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 707966
Leigh Broten
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1607
Email:   leigh.broten@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 93837
Trisha Sims
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1601
Email:   trisha.sims@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 1642081
Stephanie Ann Peevey
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (940) 782-1678
Email:   stephanie.peevey@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 445426
Aileen Dimmick
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (907) 257-1676
Email:   aileen.dimmick@denalifcu.com
NMLS #: 198492
Kim Zeren
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (253) 234-6290
Email:   kim.zeren@denalifcu.com
Denali Home Loans
471 W. 36th Avenue Ste 110, Anchorage, AK  99503
Toll Free:  (800) 764-1123 Ext. 1601
Direct:  (907) 257-1601
HomeLoans@denalifcu.com
Copyright © 2017 Denali Federal Credit Union
If office closed, reach a LIVE Loan Originator 24 hours per day, 365 days a year. Call (800) 764-1123, Option 5.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map